Sportangebote
 

            

 

 Anschrift :

MTV Engelbostel-Schulenburg von 1907 e.V.

Abteilung Fußball

Am Stadtweg 43, 30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 – 74054092

E-Mail: fussball@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

Geschäftszeit : montags von 19:00 – 20:00 Uhr

 
 
 
 
 
 

Jugendleiter Michael Will 0173 23 75 62 9 will@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
stellv. Jugendleiter Marc Rannenberg 05131 95 21 6 rannenberg@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
A1 / U19 – Junioren JSG Engelbostel-Stelingen Sebastian Gräber 0172 88 16 84 3 graeber@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
B1 / U17 – Junioren JSG Engelbostel-Stelingen Emre Geltetik 0151 64 63 10 58 geltetik@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
B2 / U16 – Junioren JSG Engelbostel-Stelingen Holger Zapfe 0152 34 54 57 39 B2-Jugend@tsv-stelingen.de
C1 / U15 – Junioren JSG Stelingen-Engelbostel Markus Schlote 0172 54 12 509 C1-Jugend@tsv-stelingen.de
C2 / U15 – Junioren JSG Stelingen-Engelbostel Matthias Feige 0178 29 83 753 C2-Jugend@tsv-stelingen.de
D1 / U13 – Junioren JSG Stelingen-Engelbostel Thorsten Wache 0172 51 07 474 D1-Jugend@tsv-stelingen.de
D2 / U13 – Junioren JSG Stelingen-Engelbostel Thorsten Wache 0172 51 07 474 D1-Jugend@tsv-stelingen.de
D3 / U12 – Junioren JSG Stelingen-Engelbostel Thomas Schreier 0162 23 88 207 D3-Jugend@tsv-stelingen.de
D4 / U12 – Junioren JSG Stelingen-Engelbostel Manuel Cumbre-Fernandez 0176 96 01 92 49 cumbre-fernandez@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
E1 / U11 – Junioren Rene Krems 0177 78 52 38 7 krems@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
E2 / U11 – Junioren Daniel Laas 0151 10 84 74 00 dlaas@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
F1 / U9 – Junioren Nico Trümper 0172 51 56 65 2 truemper@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
F2 / U9 – Junioren Matthias Motschenbach 0177 23 18 50 2 motsche@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
F3 / U8 – Junioren Steven Deparade 0163 56 87 68 1 deparade@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
G1 / U7 – Junioren Wolfgang Laas 0157 34 44 84 04 wlaas@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de