Sportangebote
 

            

 

 Anschrift :

MTV Engelbostel-Schulenburg von 1907 e.V.

Abteilung Fußball

Am Stadtweg 43, 30855 Langenhagen

Tel.: 0511 – 74054092

E-Mail: fussball@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de

Geschäftszeit : montags von 19:00 – 20:00 Uhr

 
 
 
 
 

 


Jugendleiter Michael Will 0173 23 75 62 9 will@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
stellv. Jugendleiter Marc Rannenberg 05131 95 21 6 rannenberg@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
A1 / U19 – Junioren JSG Engelbostel-Stelingen Timo Schaper 0176 81 64 51 90 schaper@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
A2 / U18 – Junioren JSG Engelbostel-Stelingen Jörn Schmidt 0157 81 50 55 35 schmidt_joern@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
B1 / U17 – Junioren JSG Engelbostel-Stelingen Emre Geltetik 0151 64 63 10 58 geltetik@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
C1 / U15 – Junioren JSG Stelingen-Engelbostel Holger Zapfe 0152 34 54 57 39  
C2 / U15 – Junioren JSG Stelingen-Engelbostel Michael Mensing 0160 82 20 62 0  
C3 / U15 – Junioren JSG Stelingen-Engelbostel Marcus Schlote 0172 54 12 50 9  
D1 / U13 – Junioren Andreas Markwort 0151 16 32 36 20 markwort@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
D2 / U12 – Junioren Andreas Schilin 0152 28 98 91 62 schilin@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
E1 / U11 – Junioren Rene Krems 0177 78 52 38 7 krems@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
E2 / U11 – Junioren Bernd Brunschön 0173 99 71 33 4 brunschoen@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
E3 /  U10 - Junioren Wolfgang Laas 0157 34 44 84 04 wlaas@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
F1 / U9 – Junioren Daniel Laas 0151 10 84 74 00 dlaas@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
F2 / U8 – Junioren Nico Trümper 0172 51 56 65 2 truemper@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
F3 / U8 – Junioren Matthias Motschenbach 0177 23 18 50 2 motsche@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
G1 / U7 – Junioren Steven Deparade 0163 56 87 68 1 deparade@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de
G2 / U6 – Junioren Wolfgang Laas 0157 34 44 84 04 wlaas@mtv-engelbostel-schulenburg.de